Diving Competition Schedule

*All times in Japan Standard Time (JST)

Diving

Date and Time: Sun 26 July 15:00 - 16:00
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's Synchronized 3m Springboard Final
Women's Synchronised 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Mon 27 July 15:00 - 16:00
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's Synchronized 10m Platform Final
Men's Synchronised 10m Platform Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Tue 28 July 15:00 - 16:00
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's Synchronized 10m Platform Final
Women's Synchronised 10m Platform Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Wed 29 July 15:00 - 16:00
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's Synchronized 3m Springboard Final
Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Fri 31 July 15:00 - 17:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 3m Springboard Preliminary

Date and Time: Sat 1 Aug. 15:00 - 16:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 3m Springboard Semifinal

Date and Time: Sun 2 Aug. 15:00 - 16:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 3m Springboard Final
Women's 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Mon 3 Aug. 15:00 - 17:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 3m Springboard Preliminary

Date and Time: Tue 4 Aug. 10:00 - 11:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 3m Springboard Semifinal

Date and Time: Tue 4 Aug. 15:00 - 16:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 3m Springboard Final
Men's 3m Springboard Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Wed 5 Aug. 15:00 - 17:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 10m Platform Preliminary

Date and Time: Thu 6 Aug. 10:00 - 11:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 10m Platform Semifinal

Date and Time: Thu 6 Aug. 15:00 - 16:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Women's 10m Platform Final
Women's 10m Platform Victory Ceremony

Date and Time: Fri 7 Aug. 15:00 - 17:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 10m Platform Preliminary

Date and Time: Sat 8 Aug. 10:00 - 11:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 10m Platform Semifinal

Date and Time: Sat 8 Aug. 15:00 - 16:30
Venues: Tokyo Aquatics Centre

Men's 10m Platform Final
Men's 10m Platform Victory Ceremony